2018 Season Results


Friday, March 16, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Murphy Law Office 37
Good Guys Auto 29
 
Friday, March 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stone Pony 40
Bella Luna 18
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 46
Village Pizza 34
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 29
J Mullens & Sons 21
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 40
Markertek 48
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 38
Cliff Tienken Plumbing 39
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dallas Hot Wieners 52
Winnies Auto 34
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
KC & Sons 26
Montanos Shoe Store 49
 
Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Sawyer Motors 50
Smith Hardware 46
 
Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mirabellas 29
Glasco Abstract 27
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
Dallas Hot Wieners 43
Mickeys Igloo 70
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Smith Hardware 56
Exchange Hotel 40
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Village Pizza 40
Markertek 60
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 50
Markertek 44
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 55
Valley Spas 28
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Smith Hardware 32
Diamond Mills 55
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 22
Cliff Tienken Plumbing 24
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Winnies Auto 31
Smith Hardware 49
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Montanos Shoe Store 64
Glasco Abstract 14
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
Village Pizza 31
Dallas Hot Wieners 53
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 33
Markertek 64
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Saugerties Pharmacy 40
Mickeys Igloo 65
 
Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Markertek 30
Village Pizza 47
 
Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cliff Tienken Plumbing 29
J Mullens & Sons 20
 
Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 40
Exchange Hotel 24
 
Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 24
Exchange Hotel 38
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Markertek 49
Dallas Hot Wieners 20
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Good Guys Auto 25
Smith Hardware 53
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Diamond Mills 43
Mickeys Igloo 72
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bella Luna 29
Glasco Abstract 27
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Murphy Law Office 35
Winnies Auto 38
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stone Pony 22
Montanos Shoe Store 31
 
Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Sawyer Motors 24
Dallas Hot Wieners 44
 
Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mirabellas 9
KC & Sons 28
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
Smith Hardware 51
RIPS NAPA Auto 70
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Village Pizza 33
Saugerties Pharmacy 46
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 66
Valley Spas 47
 
Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Sawyer Motors 42
Winnies Auto 30
 
Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mirabellas 24
Montanos Shoe Store 48
 
Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stone Pony 22
Cliff Tienken Plumbing 26
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 34
Village Pizza 41
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 61
Diamond Mills 50
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 43
Saugerties Pharmacy 44
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 45
J Mullens & Sons 22
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 55
Good Guys Auto 22
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 29
Bella Luna 28
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Valley Spas 38
Saugerties Pharmacy 45
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Markertek 62
Mickeys Igloo 72
 
Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dallas Hot Wieners 41
Good Guys Auto 29
 
Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
KC & Sons 27
Bella Luna 14
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Village Pizza 34
Mickeys Igloo 61
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Markertek 33
Smith Hardware 44
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cliff Tienken Plumbing 36
Glasco Abstract 24
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Smith Hardware 60
Markertek 64
 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Winnies Auto 35
Village Pizza 34
 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Montanos Shoe Store 34
J Mullens & Sons 17
 
Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 46
Murphy Law Office 32
 
Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 29
Stone Pony 35
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 48
RIPS NAPA Auto 61
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Saugerties Pharmacy 50
Diamond Mills 38
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Valley Spas 36
Dallas Hot Wieners 48
 
Friday, February 9, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 50
Bella Luna 14
 
Friday, February 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 26
Montanos Shoe Store 54
 
Thursday, February 8, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Murphy Law Office 23
Smith Hardware 46
 
Thursday, February 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stone Pony 44
Glasco Abstract 23
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dallas Hot Wieners 51
Markertek 23
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
KC & Sons 20
Cliff Tienken Plumbing 33
 
Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Sawyer Motors 42
Village Pizza 34
 
Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mirabellas 15
J Mullens & Sons 20
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 46
Dallas Hot Wieners 38
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 25
Diamond Mills 40
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Village Pizza 35
Smith Hardware 70
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 56
Winnies Auto 38
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Murphy Law Office 27
Dallas Hot Wieners 29
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Village Pizza 35
Exchange Hotel 52
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stone Pony 28
KC & Sons 21
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Markertek 73
Valley Spas 33
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Sawyer Motors 40
Good Guys Auto 18
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mirabellas 20
Bella Luna 36
 
Monday, January 29, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 26
Smith Hardware 47
 
Monday, January 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 42
Glasco Abstract 29
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 65
Mickeys Igloo 58
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dallas Hot Wieners 33
Diamond Mills 46
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Smith Hardware 70
Saugerties Pharmacy 79
 
Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Smith Hardware 45
Village Pizza 27
 
Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glasco Abstract 24
J Mullens & Sons 25
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Markertek 62
RIPS NAPA Auto 59
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Good Guys Auto 38
Markertek 44
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bella Luna 18
Cliff Tienken Plumbing 45
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Valley Spas 36
Diamond Mills 64
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 58
Dallas Hot Wieners 49
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 36
Stone Pony 24
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 30
Murphy Law Office 22
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 28
KC & Sons 20
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
Markertek 45
Saugerties Pharmacy 26
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Smith Hardware 52
Dallas Hot Wieners 53
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Valley Spas 38
Mickeys Igloo 66
 
Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Murphy Law Office 32
Village Pizza 45
 
Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stone Pony 40
J Mullens & Sons 10
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dallas Hot Wieners 47
Smith Hardware 39
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
KC & Sons 19
Glasco Abstract 15
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Village Pizza 27
Diamond Mills 51
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mirabellas 26
RIPS NAPA Auto 36
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Smith Hardware 52
Mickeys Igloo 64
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 40
Winnies Auto 26
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 34
Montanos Shoe Store 42
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 39
Saugerties Pharmacy 42
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 30
Dallas Hot Wieners 34
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Village Pizza 53
Valley Spas 57
 
Friday, January 12, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Winnies Auto 42
Markertek 30
 
Friday, January 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Montanos Shoe Store 17
Cliff Tienken Plumbing 26
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 49
Smith Hardware 33
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
RIPS NAPA Auto 28
Glasco Abstract 16
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Markertek 58
Diamond Mills 34
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Sawyer Motors 17
Murphy Law Office 16
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mirabellas 21
Stone Pony 42
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 45
Mickeys Igloo 79
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 28
Dallas Hot Wieners 49
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Exchange Hotel 42
KC & Sons 12
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Good Guys Auto 17
Village Pizza 35
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bella Luna 39
J Mullens & Sons 8
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
Village Pizza 50
RIPS NAPA Auto 78
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Smith Hardware 49
Valley Spas 31
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Saugerties Pharmacy 44
Dallas Hot Wieners 31